Johannes Hoehener strengthens the advisory board of ti&m


Zurich – Johannes Hoehener joined the advisory board of ti&m on January 1, 2018, supporting and enhancing the growth of the innovative Swiss IT company with his knowledge and network.

With the addition of Johannes Hoehener on its advisory board, ti&m has gained a proven ICT expert with many years’ experience in the technical and organizational leadership of profit center units in IT and back-office services for the financial industry. He has also distinguished himself on multicultural projects and as a line manager of units in Ireland, Germany, Austria, and Singapore.

From 1996 to 2010, he was a member of the board of directors of Comit, an IT service provider specializing in the financial industry, after which he served as CEO of Swisscom ITS Sourcing AG until 2012. Then, as managing director of e-research AG, he assumed responsibility for establishing the company’s e-commerce/e-world competency center. From 2014, he headed up the fintech cluster at Swisscom AG.

He now brings his experience and wide network of connections in the banking industry to ti&m, where, as a member of the advisory board, he will support the continued expansion and contribute to the ongoing success of the innovative, dynamic company. In the coming years, ti&m will continue to grow across its portfolio, establishing itself as an IT service provider throughout Switzerland.

Johannes Hoehener verstärkt den Beirat der ti&m


Zürich – Johannes Hoehener trat per 1. Januar 2018 als neues Mitglied in den Beirat bei ti&m ein und verstärkt mit seinen Kenntnissen und seinem Netzwerk das Wachstum des innovativen Schweizer IT-Unternehmens.

Mit der Wahl von Johannes Hoehener in den Beirat setzt ti&m auf einen ausgewiesenen ICT-Profi mit langjähriger Erfahrung in der fachlichen und organisatorischen Führung von Profitcenter Einheiten im Umfeld von IT und Backoffice Services für die Finanzindustrie. Zusätzlich zeichnet er sich durch multikulturelle Projektarbeit und Linienverantwortung von Einheiten in Irland, Deutschland, Österreich und Singapur aus.

Von 1996 bis 2010 war er bei dem auf die Finanzindustrie spezialisierten IT-Dienstleister Comit als Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung, anschliessend bis 2012 als CEO der Swisscom ITS Sourcing AG tätig. In Anschluss hat er als Geschäftsführer den Aufbau des Kompetenzzentrums e-commerce/e-world bei e-research AG verantwortet und ab 2014 leitet er den FinTech Cluster bei der Swisscom AG.

Durch seine Erfahrung und sein breites Beziehungsnetz in der Banking-Branche wird er ti&m als Mitglied des Beirates beim fortwährenden Wachstumskurs unterstützen und zum weiteren Erfolg des innovativen, dynamischen Unternehmens beitragen. ti&m wird in den kommenden Jahren in allen Offeringbereichen weiter wachsen und sich somit als schweizweit tätiger IT-Dienstleister etablieren.