E-banking is our new baby in the ti&m channel suite. It sets new standards in terms of openness, open banking, modularity and user experience.

E-Banking

SWITZERLAND’S LATEST E-BANKING IS HERE!

E-banking is our new baby in the ti&m channel suite. More than just a transaction platform, it transforms touchpoint e-banking into a full-fledged sales and marketing channel. We provide an unprecedented level of openness and modularity to create a user experience like no other. See for yourself how you can take advantage of untapped potential and get more out of your e-banking.

CIC eLOUNGE – The modern e-banking service for Bank CIC customers

The customer platform has a flexible design, which will be used to deliver all banking services in future. As well as standard services, the new service also offers a modern investment advice feature with ongoing monitoring of securities. Thanks to a flexible, user-friendly and custom-extendable structure of the ti&m channel suite, customers have access to all current and future services to ensure an integrated experience.
ti8m_CIC_quote_midred
« Bank CIC is your flexible bank, so there were two aspects that were particularly important to us: personalized advice and digitalization. With CIC eLounge, we are providing our customers with a new, modern service channel, which harnesses the technical opportunities provided by digitalization and takes a hybrid approach to addressing customer needs flexibly. We are proud of our NEW SWISS banking! »

Thomas Müller - CEO Bank CIC

ti8m_CIC_Bulk_scanning
Bulk scanning

Paying bills has never been so easy. The cutting-edge app for iOS and Android lets you scan multiple deposit slips and process them as a batch. Switzerland’s latest mobile banking app provides a user experience to rival that of any fintech start-up.

ti8m_open_banking_CIC
Open banking

Open ecosystems are the way of the future. That’s why we offer fully documented, modern, high-performance APIs for integrating the services of external providers. These give you all the tools you need for PSD2, so you can get going right away.

COMING SOON

Wir entwickeln das E-Banking konsequent weiter. Demnächst werden wir als erster Anbieter in der Schweiz auch Multi Banking ermöglichen.
ti8m_CIC_Multi-Banking
Multi-banking

Manage all your accounts and initiate transactions with a single login – we make it possible with multi-banking. We are the first provider in Switzerland to do more than just talk about multi-banking: our pioneering product is already on the market.

TAP THE FULL POTENTIAL OF THE TI&M CHANNEL SUITE

E-banking is a module of our comprehensive digitalization kit: the ti&m channel suite. All modules can be acquired and used separately. They all have open APIs and are seamlessly compatible with one another. You can put their services together like Lego bricks, and we regularly add new innovative services to our range.

Getting started with digitalization

E-banking can be enhanced with other services as desired, including: document generation, transfer box, contact details, secure mailbox, or customized notifications/alerts.

Modularity

The ti&m channel suite is modular, and its various business modules provide you with a flexible technological toolbox for implementing your customized digitalization strategy. It is based on a microservice architecture. Set yourself apart from the competition with tailor-made solutions for the customer interface.

Omnichannel

Our business process engine gives you the tools you need for the end-to-end digital modeling of omnichannel processes. With it, you can give the customer a consistent experience across all channels.

Integration into all core banking systems

The ti&m channel suite can be integrated in all commonly used core banking systems, such as Avaloq or Finnova. At the same time, our high-performance integration layer ensures independence from your core banking system.

Samuel Scheidegger
Any questions about our products? Get in touch with our experts

Give us a call or send us an email – our Head Products Samuel Scheidegger will be happy to advise you.

E-Banking heisst unser neues Baby in der ti&m channel suite. Es setzt neue Massstäbe in Sachen Offenheit, Open Banking, Modularität und User Experience.

E-Banking

Das modernste E-Banking der Schweiz ist da!

E-Banking heisst unser neues Baby in der ti&m channel suite. Das E-Banking ist nicht mehr nur eine reine Transaktionsplattform, sondern entwickeln den Touchpoint E-Banking zu einem vollwertigen Sales- und Marketing-Channel weiter. Mit einer nie dagewesenen Offenheit und Modularität schaffen wir eine unvergleichliche User Experience. Machen auch Sie mehr aus Ihrem E-Banking und lassen Sie sich von den ungeahnten Möglichkeiten überzeugen.

CIC eLounge – Das moderne E-Banking für Kunden der Bank CIC

Die Kundenplattform zeichnet ein flexibler Aufbau aus, über die zukünftig sämtliche Bankdienstleistungen abgewickelt werden können. Neben den Standard-Dienstleistungen bietet der neue Service auch eine moderne Anlageberatung mit laufender Überwachung der Wertschriften. Dank einem flexiblen, benutzerfreundlichen und individuell erweiterbarem Aufbau der ti&m channel suite, werden sämtliche, sowie zukünftige Services, für ein ganzheitliches Kundenerlebnis möglich.

Ausgezeichnet in der Rubrik Technology bei Best of Swiss Web 2020

ti8m_CIC_quote_midred
« Die Bank CIC verkörpert Ihre flexible Bank und dabei liegen uns zwei Aspekte besonders am Herzen: Die persönliche Beratung und die Digitalisierung. Mit der CIC eLounge stellen wir unseren Kunden einen neuen, modernen Servicekanal zur Verfügung, der mit einem hybriden Ansatz die technischen Möglichkeiten der Digitalisierung nutzt und flexibel auf Kundenbedürfnisse eingehen kann.
Wir sind stolz auf unser NEW SWISS Banking! »

Thomas Müller - CEO Bank CIC

ti8m_CIC_Bulk_scanning
Bulk Scanning

Nie war das Bezahlen von Rechnungen so einfach. Über die modernste iOS- und Android-App lassen sich Einzahlungsscheine in Serie scannen und als Paket verarbeiten. Die modernste Mobile Banking App der Schweiz bietet eine User Experience, die sich mit allen Fintech-Start-ups messen kann.

ti8m_open_banking_CIC
Open Banking

Offenen Ökosystemen gehört die Zukunft. Daher bieten wir vollständig dokumentierte, moderne und performante APIs, um Dienstleistungen Dritter zu integrieren. Damit sind Sie für PSD2 gerüstet und Sie können sofort loslegen.

Multi Banking

Profitieren Sie von nur einem Portal für bankenübergreifende und konsolidierte Vermögensinformationen und Reports und bewahren Sie maximale Flexibilität Ihrer Bankgeschäfte. Steuern Sie Ihre Liquidität von Drittbanken bequem über unser Multi-Banking durch die flexible Anbindung von Fremdbanken. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von den neuen Möglichkeiten des ti&m e-bankings.

Nutzen Sie das ganze Potenzial der ti&m channel suite

Das E-Banking ist ein Modul unseres umfangreichen Digitalisierungsbaukastens, der ti&m channel suite. Alle Module können unabhängig voneinander genutzt und erworben werden. Alle Module sind nahtlos aufeinander abgestimmt und verfügen über offene APIs. Wie bei einem Lego-Baukasten können Sie ihre Services zusammenstellen. Mit immer neuen innovativen Services erweitern wir unser Angebot regelmässig.

#1

Das E-Banking lässt sich beliebig mit weiteren Services anreichern. Beispiele dafür sind: Dokumentgenerierung, Transferbox, Kontaktinformationen, Secure-Mail-Postfach oder individuelle Benachrichtigungen / Alerts.

#2

Die ti&m channel suite ist modular aufgebaut und stellt dank der verschiedenen Business Module einen flexiblen technologischen Baukasten dar, aus dem Ihre individuelle Digitalisierungsstrategie realisiert werden kann. Die Basis bildet eine Microservice-Architektur. Differenzieren Sie sich vom Wettbewerb mit massgeschneiderten Lösungen an der Kundenschnittstelle.

#3

Unsere Business Process Engine gibt Ihnen die Werkzeuge an die Hand, um Omni-Channel-Prozesse digital End-to-End zu modelieren. Damit können Sie das Kundenerlebnis über alle Kanäle hinweg zu einem ganzheitlichen Erlebnis machen.

#4

Die ti&m channel suite kann in alle gängigen Kernbankensysteme wie Avaloq oder Finnova integriert werden. Unser hochperformanter Integrationslayer verschafft Ihnen gleichzeitig Unabhängigkeit von Ihrem Kernbankensystem.

Erfahren Sie mehr zum Thema 

Wir haben für Sie einen Flyer zusammengestellt, wo Sie detailliert die Vorteile des ti&m E-Banking finden. Zudem erfahren Sie die exakten Prouktdetails und wie sich unsere Lösung von anderen unterscheidet. 

Download E-Banking Flyer

Samuel Scheidegger
Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie unseren Experten.

Rufen Sie uns an oder schreiben Sie eine Mail, unser Head Products Samuel Scheidegger wird Sie gerne weiter beraten.