Secure as standard

Enterprises of any size and across all industries all have the same expectations when it comes to security: no compromise. There’s no margin for error. But that doesn’t mean today’s users don’t also expect a seamless experience. It’s hard to find secure systems that are sophisticated yet easy to use – except with ti&m.

Advanced user authentication without friction

Where customers are able to log-in on any device, at any time, and anywhere in the world, authentication can’t be left to a best-effort solution. Establish confidence while simplifying the user journey with our industry-leading authentication capabilities. Create a secure connection between your apps and users, protect their sensitive data, mitigate the risks of future security threats and, above all, balance usability with safety.

Robust, secure, uncompromising user authentication

Policy Server Identify anomalies and attacks in real time. Our risk-based adaptive authentication model learns individual users’ behaviour and increases the security level when users are in unfamiliar environments. Passwordless access Adopt a new standard of usability and security that has the mobile device at its heart. Enable seamless yet secure access by taking advantage of biometric identification methods. Multi-factor authentication Allow users to strike the ideal balance between security and convenience, with support for a variety of MFA options.

Discover the ti&m Security Suite

Secure access on all devices

Security is a universal quality, not a matter of devices. Enjoy usability and uncompromising security for each and every interaction.

Secure mobile

A slick and frictionless login experience on mobile phones. Deploy a dedicated login app or embed it in your existing app thanks to our mobile library.

Secure Web

Our white-label solution to facilitate both authentication and transaction signature on web channels.

Secure Token

Universal FIDO two-factor authentication. Offers comprehensive support for the license-free FIDO U2F industry standard.

Head Bern

Philip Dieringer

Contact us for a demo

Sicher als Standard

Unternehmen jeder Grösse und aller Branchen haben die gleichen Erwartungen, wenn es um Sicherheit geht: keine Kompromisse. Es gibt keinen Spielraum für Fehler. Das bedeutet aber nicht, dass die heutigen Benutzer nicht auch eine nahtlose Erfahrung erwarten. Es ist schwer, sichere Systeme zu finden, die anspruchsvoll und dennoch einfach zu bedienen sind - ausser bei ti&m.

Erweiterte Benutzerauthentifizierung ohne Reibungsverluste

Wo Kunden sich auf jedem Gerät, zu jeder Zeit und überall auf der Welt anmelden können, kann die Authentifizierung nicht einer Best-Effort-Lösung überlassen werden. Schaffen Sie Vertrauen und vereinfachen Sie die User Journey mit unseren branchenführenden Authentifizierungsfunktionen. Schaffen Sie eine sichere Verbindung zwischen Ihren Apps und den Nutzern, schützen Sie deren sensible Daten, mindern Sie die Risiken zukünftiger Sicherheitsbedrohungen und schaffen Sie vor allem ein Gleichgewicht zwischen Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Sicherheit.

Robuste, sichere Benutzerauthentifizierung ohne Kompromisse

Policy Server Identifizieren Sie Anomalien und Angriffe in Echtzeit. Unser risikobasiertes Modell für die adaptive Authentifizierung lernt das Verhalten eines Benutzers und erhöht das Sicherheitsniveau, wenn sich der Benutzer in einer ungewohnten Umgebung befindet. Passwortloser Zugang Führen Sie einen neuen Standard für Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Sicherheit ein, bei dem das mobile Gerät im Mittelpunkt steht. Ermöglichen Sie einen nahtlosen und dennoch sicheren Zugang, indem Sie biometrische Identifikationsmethoden nutzen. Multi-Faktor-Authentifizierung Ermöglichen Sie Nutzern, ihr eigenes ideales Gleichgewicht zwischen Sicherheit und Komfort zu finden, mit Unterstützung für eine Vielzahl von MFA-Optionen.

Sicherer Zugang auf allen Geräten

Sicherheit ist eine universelle Eigenschaft, keine Frage der Geräte. Geniessen Sie Benutzerfreundlichkeit und kompromisslose Sicherheit bei jeder einzelnen Interaktion.

Secure Mobile

Ein glattes und reibungsloses Login-Erlebnis auf Mobiltelefonen. Stellen Sie eine eigene Login-App bereit oder betten Sie sie in Ihre bestehende App ein - dank unserer mobilen Bibliothek.

Secure Web

Unsere White-Label-Lösung zur Erleichterung der Authentifizierung und Transaktionssignierung auf Webkanälen.

Secure Token

Universelle FIDO-Zwei-Faktor-Authentifizierung. Bietet umfassende Unterstützung für den lizenzfreien Industriestandard FIDO U2F.

Philip Dieringer

Head Bern

Philip Dieringer

Kontaktieren Sie uns für eine Demo!