Skip to content

Our cloud solutions guide your journey

Once you are on the cloud, the prospect of constant sunshine beckons, thanks to the new innovation opportunities. However, the flight may also be beset with wind and weather, with rain, storms and sometimes even a cleansing thunderstorm. This means it is helpful to have a partner at your side who has already traveled the entire route many times and can contribute the necessary experience and tools – from the technical basis to organizational impacts and strategic goals – to overcome the challenges of the weather. Trust in our experienced pilots and find your place in the sun together with us.

Flight plan

In our analysis, we advise you on areas of application, identify the optimal technology, and work out a cloud strategy specifically tailored to your company. In the cloud potential analysis, we put your existing environment under a microscope and classify the applications according to the effort required to migrate them. Use the cloud technology and strategy consultation session to find out what will suit you and where you can find the most added value.

License to fly

We offer individualized training services to help you identify and understand the technology that is relevant to you, recognize potential, and prepare your company for the challenges ahead. We would be happy to be your copilot on this journey.

Ground check

We get you onto the cloud in next to no time and work with you on a proof of concept to test your proposed solution. The unique combination of knowledge, methodologies and culture at ti&m creates a space for technological, creative innovations. The ti&m garage opens up this space. Clients can come up with new ideas, develop them using agile methodologies and test them on the market directly – free from operational pressures. This is how we get our clients up to critical speed.

Takeoff

Based on your requirements, we adapt your architecture and work with your in-house specialists to put an optimal solution in place, emphasizing flexibility, scalability and cost reduction. We offer a range of solutions for moving your applications to the cloud. From “lift and shift”, to optimizing your existing solution, or rewriting it as a cloud-native application, our cloud experts will be happy to support you.

 

Above the clouds

We operate the tailor-made solution, ensuring the maximum availability and reliability. The ti&m swiss banking cloud and eGov cloud meet the highest standards of governance and compliance. We run solutions in a managed public cloud or multi-cloud model upon request.

Why ti&m?

Experience

Successful implementation of numerous cloud projects and proofs of concept.

Competence

Experience with a wide range of certified software and systems engineers and cloud consultants.

Speed

Faster, thanks to extensive experience and tried-and-tested approaches.

Partnerships

Strong links and partnerships with AWS, Microsoft Azure, and Google Cloud Platform.

80+

cloud engineers

for all three major hyperscalers (AWS, Google Cloud Platform, and Microsoft Azure).

9+

million in recurring revenue with the cloud

The growth in cloud business considerably ex-ceeds all other business areas.

30+

completed cloud projects

in the banking, public and transport sectors

Our partners

As an independent partner we supply agnostic solutions, putting the customer’s needs at the forefront.

Kubernetes on Microsoft Azure advanced specialization

ti&m has earned the Kubernetes on Microsoft Azure advanced specialization, a validation of a solution partner’s deep knowledge, extensive experience and proven expertise in deploying and managing production workloads in the cloud using containers and managing hosted Kubernetes environments in Microsoft Azure.

Multiple awards from ISG

ISG's independent market researchers have singled out ti&m as one of Switzerland’s leading cloud providers. The ISG market study identified us as a Leading Provider in a number of areas and named us a Rising Star in several categories.

Protecting your data is our task.

Secure cloud services – from Switzerland, for Switzerland.

Go to ti&m swiss eGov cloud

Our cloud references

Helsana

Helsana+ – Your Plus points for life

The new cloud-native application Helsana+ rewards loyal customers for their health-conscious lifestyle. Thanks to the benefits of the cloud, the 190,000 users can access the app with no problems.

Saviva

B2B e-commerce platform

Our multi-award winning cloud-native one-stop shopping platform for the food service industry in Switzerland is setting new standards for e-commerce in B2B, offering vastly more than just an easy-to-use goods ordering service.

SBB

Strategic partner for cloud engineering

Since October 2019, ti&m has been SBB’s strategic partner for cloud engineering. ti&m supports SBB with the architecture, integration and use of cloud technologies, with a focus on Microsoft Azure and AWS.

BLS

Cloud computing partnership

ti&m has been BLS’s strategic partner for cloud computing, supporting BLS with implementation of its “cloud first” strategy, since May 2019. For each project, this involves assessing the feasibility of using a cloud solution (CaaS, IaaS, PaaS, SaaS) to harness the benefits of the new business models and minimize the disadvantages.

Swiss Life Asset Managers

Cloud governance

Together, we defined the key concepts for a new cloud governance framework. After defining a vision for the journey into the cloud and a corresponding short- to medium-term high-level roadmap, we developed the baseline for a new governance framework to monitor planning and implementation of the cloud strategy and cloud management for Swiss Life Asset Managers.

ÖKK

Cloud strategy and cloud governance

Together, we defined the vision for the cloud strategy, cloud governance and the approach for migration to the cloud. These objectives form the basis for the definition and prioritization of cloud initiatives at ÖKK.

Kubernetes Fundamentals course on 20/09/2022

The ti&m academy course “Kubernetes Fundamentals” offers an introduction to Kubernetes and the basic concepts such as pods, deployments and services.

Register now!

Zum Inhalt springen

Eine Reise an die Sonne

Sitzt man erst einmal auf der Cloud, winkt dank den neu gewonnenen Innovationsmöglichkeiten die Aussicht auf stetigen Sonnenschein. Auf dem Flug dahin ist jedoch auch mit Wind und Wetter zu rechnen, mit Regen, Sturm und manchmal auch einem reinigenden Gewitter. Da ist es gut, einen Partner an der Seite zu wissen, der den gesamten Weg bereits mehrfach zurückgelegt hat und der von der technischen Basis über die organisatorischen Auswirkungen bis zu den strategischen Zielen die notwendigen Erfahrungen und Werkzeuge mitbringt, den Widrigkeiten des Wetters zu trotzen. Vertrauen Sie sich unseren erfahrenen Piloten an und lassen Sie uns gemeinsam einen Platz an der Sonne finden.

Flight Plan

Wir beraten bei der Analyse von Einsatzgebieten, identifizieren die optimale Technologie und erarbeiten eine auf Ihre Firma zugeschnittene Cloudstrategie. In der Cloud-Potenzial-Analyse nehmen wir Ihre bestehende Umgebung unter die Lupe und klassifizieren die Applikationen nach dem Migrationsaufwand. Finden Sie in der Cloudtechnologie- und Strategieberatung heraus was zu Ihnen passt und wo Sie den grössten Mehrwert finden.

License to fly

Wir bieten ein massgeschneidertes Ausbildungsangebot, um die für Sie relevanten Technologien zu identifizieren und zu verstehen, das Potenzial zu erkennen und Ihr Unternehmen auf die Herausforderungen vorzubereiten. Gerne begleiten wir Sie auch als Co-Pilot auf Ihrer Reise.

Ground check

Wir bringen Sie innerhalb kürzester Zeit in die Cloud und prüfen gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre Lösungsidee anhand eines Proof of Concepts. Die einzigartige Kombination aus Wissen, Methoden und Kultur der ti&m schafft Freiraum für technologische, kreative Innovationen. Die ti&m garage öffnet diesen Raum. Unsere Kunden können so neue Ideen aushecken, agil realisieren und direkt am Markt ausprobieren – und dies ganz frei von operativen Zwängen. So bringen wir unsere Kunden auf den entscheidenden Speed.

Take off

Basierend auf Ihren Anforderungen adaptieren wir Ihre Architektur und realisieren eine optimale Lösung zusammen mit Ihren internen Spezialistinnen und Spezialisten mit dem Fokus auf Flexibilität, Skalierbarkeit und Kostenreduktion. Wir bieten verschiedene Lösungen wie sie ihre Applikationen in die Cloud bringen. Von Lift und Shift über Optimierungen der bestehenden Lösung bis zum Neuschreiben als Cloud-Native-Applikation unterstützen unsere Cloud-Experten gerne.

Above the Clouds

Wir betreiben, die auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Lösung und gewährleisten höchste Verfügbarkeit und Zuverlässigkeit. Die höchsten Governance- und Compliance-Anforderungen erfüllen wir in unseren ti&m swiss banking cloud und e-Gov Cloud. Auf Wunsch betreiben wir Lösungen in einer Managed-Public-Cloud oder einem Multi-Cloud-Modell.

Warum ti&m?

Erfahrung

Erfolgreiche Umsetzung von zahlreichen Cloud-Projekten und Proof of Concepts.

Kapazität

Versiert mit zahlreichen zertifizierten Software und System Developers sowie Cloud Consultants.

Geschwindigkeit

Schneller dank fundierter Erfahrung und bewährten Vorgehensmethoden.

Partnerschaften

Starke Verbindungen und Partnerschaften mit AWS, Microsoft Azure und Google Cloud Platform.

80+

Cloud Engineers

Für alle drei grossen Hyperscaler ​(AWS, Google Cloud Platform und Microsoft Azure).

9+

Mio. Recurring Revenue ​mit der Cloud

Das Wachstum im Geschäftsbereich Cloud übertrifft jenes der anderen Geschäftsbereiche deutlich.

30+

Abgeschlossene ​Cloud-Projekte

In den Bereichen ​Banking, Public und Transport

Unsere Partner

Als unabhängiger Partner liefern wir agnostische Lösungen, stellen hierbei die Kundenbedürfnisse stets in den Fokus.

Mehrfach ausgezeichnet durch ISG

Die unabhängigen Marktforscher von ISG haben ti&m als einen der führenden Cloud-Provider der Schweiz ausgezeichnet. In der Markterhebung von ISG erreichten wir in zahlreichen Segmenten eine Leaderposition und wurden gleich mehrfach als Rising Star ausgezeichnet.

Der Schutz Ihrer Daten ist unsere Aufgabe.

Unsere sicheren Cloud-Dienste – aus der Schweiz und für die Schweiz.

Zur ti&m swiss eGov cloud

Unsere Cloud-Referenzen

Helsana

Helsana+ Pluspunkte in Ihrem Leben

Die neue Cloud-Native Application Helsana+ belohnt treue Kunden für ihren gesundheitsbewussten Lebensstil. Dank der Vorteile der Cloud können die 190 000 Benutzer sorglos auf die App zugreifen.

Saviva

B2B E-Commerce Plattform

Unsere mehrfach preisgekrönte Cloud-Native-One-Stop-Shopping-Platform für die Schweizer Gastronomie setzt neue Massstäbe für E-Commerce im B2B-Bereich und bietet weit mehr als nur eine einfach zu bedienende Warenbestellung.

Swiss Life Asset Managers

Cloud Governance

Zusammen wurden die wesentlichen Konzepte für ein neues Cloud Governance Framework definiert. Nachdem ein Zielbild für die Reise in die Cloud und eine entsprechende kurz- bis mittelfristige High-Level-Roadmap definiert wurden, wurde die Baseline für ein neues Governance-Framework entwickelt, um die Planung und Umsetzung der Cloud-Strategie und des Cloud-Managements bei Swiss Life Asset Managers zu überwachen.

ÖKK

Cloud-Strategie und Cloud Governance

Zusammen wurde das Zielbild der Cloud-Strategie, die Cloud Governance und der Cloud-Migrationsansatz definiert. Diese Ziele bilden die Basis für die Definition und Priorisierung der Cloud Initiativen der ÖKK.

SBB

Strategischer Partner für Cloud Engineering

Seit Oktober 2019 ist ti&m strategischer Partner der SBB für Cloud Engineering. ti&m unterstützt die SBB bei der Architektur, Integration und Nutzung von Cloud Technologien mit dem Fokus auf Microsoft Azure und AWS.

BLS

Cloud Computing Partnerschaft

Seit Mai 2019 ist ti&m strategischer Partner der BLS für Cloud Computing und unterstützt die BLS bei der Umsetzung der Cloud First Strategie. Dabei wird bei jedem Projekt die Möglichkeit des Einsatzes einer Cloud-Lösung (CaaS, IaaS, PaaS, SaaS) geprüft, um die Vorteile der neuen Business-Modelle zu nutzen und Nachteile zu minimieren.

Kurs «Kubernetes Fundamentals» am 14.09.2022

Der ti&m academy Kurs «Kubernetes Fundamentals» gibt eine Einführung in Kubernetes, den grundlegenden Konzepten wie Pods, Deployments und Services.

Jetzt anmelden!
Björn Sörensen

Head Innovations

Björn Sörensen

Wann heben Sie ab? Wir begleiten Sie gern auf Ihrer Reise!