Skip to content

Digital investing that's fun

In a volitile market, clients look for diversified and cost-effective investment solutions. The trend towards digital platforms is intensifying, with investors who have a particular affinity for digital platforms increasingly looking for straighforward self-service solutions. The ti&m wealth advisor platform enables banks to attract new customers and boost customer satisfaction. This investment platform covers the entire life cycle of the investment and its customers – form onboarding through investment strategy and payments to reporting.

Intuitive solution with seamless integration

The platform's intuitive user interface for mobile devices and browsers makes taking charge of your investments a fun and enjoyable process, while simultaneously reducing operational costs for the provider. This is a white-label solution that can be integrated seamlessly into existing online portals. The user interface can be fully customized to fit with your corporate design.

Personal investment strategy

The solution includes a digital questionnaire that can be adapted to your consulting process and used by the client to determine their risk profile and personal investment strategy. The risk profiling process complies with the regulatory requirements under the Swiss Financial Services Act (FIDLEG) and works on the basis of a points system. Clients can override the investment strategy proposed and adapt it to their needs. It is also possible to select specific investment themes to suit clients' interests, such as ESG, robotics, or infrastructure. You can configure investments on the basis of their preferences.

Asset development in focus

Every time the strategy is adjusted, it is compared with the risk profile and stored as the appropriate protocol; it is also sent to the client or the bank as a PDF document. The client is automatically informed if their asset allocation no longer matches their investment strategy. They then have the option of confirming that they wish to rebalance or adjusting their risk profile. Retrospective performance simulations for the selected investment strategy. Forecasts for asset development based on average returns for individual investment strategies. Comprehensive reporting function including key portfolio performance indicators, asset allocation, and information on position.

Around-the-clock service

Offer your customers other useful and intuitive features such as digital tax statements, automatic investment cycles, entry and exit management, and customizable notifications for a range of portfolio events. Customers can visit the online portal any time day or night to monitor the performance of their investments, via a desktop or mobile interface. To ensure that the system meets customer needs, there are optional expansions for the digital investment platform, including a secure chat channel, for example, that allows users to communicate asynchronously with a customer advisor. Be an innovative provider and set new standards for digital investment. Attract customers who might otherwise choose alternative solutions.

01

Completely automated

happier and more loyal customers thanks to full automation

02

White-label platform

a state-of-the-art solution, fully integrated into your portal and aligned with your corporate design

03

Improved customer satisfaction

higher customer satisfaction at lower costs

04

Lower costs, more profit

free your customer advisors from trivial processing

A persuasive solution

Digitalization

Transforming the investment universe into a digital world

Flexibility

Flexible, direct and expert management of investment themes

FIDLEG compliant

FIDLEG-compliant questionnaire to determine risk profiles

Integration

Rapid integration into core banking systems

Interfaces

Connecting to third-party providers couldn't be simpler

Extensions

Possible extension of functionality to existing integration

For investors who like things digital and simple

Simple, user-friendly investment process + Automatic investment in the selected investment strategy + Clear presentation of portfolio with drill-down function + Completely digitalized products

Thimo Schinagl

Product Manager

Thimo Schinagl

Offer your customers an investment platform that is fun!

Skip to content

Digitales Anlegen, das Spass macht

In einem volatilen Marktumfeld suchen Kunden nach diversifizierten und kosteneffizienten Anlagelösungen. Der Trend zu digitalen Plattformen verstärkt sich, vor allem digital affine Anleger suchen zunehmend nach einfachen Self-Service-Lösungen. Mit der ti&m wealth advisory-Plattform können Banken Neukunden gewinnen und die Kundenzufriedenheit steigern. Die Anlageplattform deckt den gesamten Lebenszyklus der Anlagen und ihrer Kunden ab – vom Onboarding, der Anlagestrategie und den Zahlungen über das Reporting bis hin zur Auszahlung im Rahmen der regulatorischen Richtlinien.

Intuitive und nahtlos integrierbare Lösung

Mit einer intuitiven Benutzeroberfläche für Mobilgeräte und Browser macht die Plattform das selbständige Anlegen zu einem angenehmen und unterhaltsamen Prozess, während sich gleichzeitig die Betriebskosten für den Anbieter verringern. Die White-Label-Lösung lässt sich nahtlos in bestehende Online-Portale integrieren. Die Benutzeroberfläche kann neu entwickelt oder komplett an das Corporate Design angepasst werden.

((Bild Kombi Mock up)) Für den ersten Mock-up würde es vermutlich Sinn machen wenn wir den selben Screen in Web, Mobile und Tablet Format hätten. TOOOO DOOOO!!!!

Persönliche Anlagestrategie

Die Lösung beinhaltet einen auf Ihren Beratungsprozess anpassbaren digitalen Fragebogen, mit dem der Kunde sein Risikoprofil und seine persönliche Anlagestrategie ermittelt. Die Risikoprofilierung erfüllt die regulatorischen FIDLEG-Anforderungen und funktioniert mit einem Punktesystem. Die vorgeschlagene Anlagestrategie kann vom Kunden individuell übersteuert und seinen Bedürfnissen angepasst werden. Zusätzlich ist es möglich spezifische Anlagethemen auszuwählen, die den Interessen des Kunden entsprechen, wie zum Beispiel ESG, Robotics oder Infrastruktur. Die Auswahl an Themen kann von Ihnen konfiguriert werden.

((Screen Aktienanteil als Mock up – DRAFT!!!!)

Vermögensentwicklung im Blick

Jede Anpassung der Strategie wird mit dem Risikoprofil verglichen und entsprechend als Protokoll abgelegt und dem Kunden bzw. der Bank als PDF-Dokument bereitgestellt. Der Kunde wird automatisch informiert, falls seine Asset Allocation nicht mehr seiner Anlagestrategie entspricht. Er hat dann die Möglichkeit ein Rebalancing zu bestätigen oder sein Risikoprofil anzupassen. Rückblickende Simulationen der Wertentwicklung in Bezug auf die gewählte Anlagestrategie. Prognose der Vermögensentwicklung basierend auf der durchschnittlichen Rendite der individuellen Anlagestrategie. Umfangreiche Reporting-Funktion mit den wichtigsten Kennzahlen zum Portfolio, Asset Allocation, sowie Angaben auf Positionsebene.

 

((Screen Anlagevermögen als Mock up – DRAFT!!!!)

Service rund um die Uhr

Bieten Sie Ihrem Kunden weitere intuitive und nützliche Features wie der digitale Steuerauszug, automatische Investitionszyklen, Ein- und Ausstiegsmanagement, sowie anpassbare Notifikationen zu verschiedenen Portfolio-Events. Über das Online-Portal können Kunden ihre Anlagen und deren Performance rund um die Uhr über PC oder Mobilgeräte überwachen. Um sicherzustellen, dass das System den Kundenbedürfnissen entspricht, kann die digitale Anlageplattform optional erweitert werden, beispielsweise mit einem sicheren Chat-Kanal um mit einem Kundenberater asynchron kommunizieren zu können. Überzeugen Sie mit innovativen Konzepten und setzen Sie Massstäbe bei digitalen Anlagelösungen. Gewinnen Sie Kunden, die sich ansonsten für alternative Lösungen entscheiden könnten.

((Portfolio-Screen dazu im Mock up DRAFT!!!!)

01

Komplett automatisiert

zufriedenere und treuere Kunden dank vollständiger Automatisierung

02

White-Label-Plattform

eine moderne Lösung, vollständig in Ihr Portal und Corporate Design integriert

03

Mehr Zufriedenheit

Höhere Kundenzufriedenheit bei tieferen Kosten – …

04

Tiefere Kosten, mehr Gewinn

entlasten Sie Ihre Kundenberater von trivialen Prozessen

Eine Lösung, die überzeugt

Digitalisierung

Transformation des Anlageuniversums in die digitale Welt

Flexibilität

Flexibles Management von Anlagethemen direkt durch ihre Experten

FIDLEG-Konformität

FIDLEG-konformer Fragebogen zur Ermittlung des Risikoprofils

Integration

Schnelle Integration an das Kernbankensystem

Schnittstellen

Anbindung von Drittanbieter einfach möglich

Erweiterungen

Mögliche Erweiterung der Funktionalitäten auf bestehender Integration

ti&m wealth advisor

Für Anleger, die es digital und einfach mögen

Einfacher und benutzerfreundlicher Anlageprozess + Automatische Investition in die gewählte Anlagestrategie + Übersichtliche Darstellung des Portfolios mit Drill-Down Funktion + Komplett digitaler Abschluss der Produkte ((Bild ein Screen, der Viel zeigt))

Pascal Steinmann

Head Marketing

Pascal Steinmann

Platzhalter für wen? URS?