A positive user experience that works.

If your users enjoy your product or service, they will return and stick around. Satisfied customers = positive impact on your business objectives.

How do we achieve an excellent user experience?

Understand your users

We will work closely with you to understand and empathize with your users so that we can create the ideal solutions for them.

User-friendliness

We simplify complicated products or processes and ensure that they are intuitive to use.

User feedback

We validate your product with real customers to obtain valuable user feedback.

Collaborative working

All aspects of our work with your team and with real users feed into the product.

Emotional aesthetics

A customer who develops a positive relationship with a product will remain loyal to it.

Positive user experience

We create experiences that are fun for the user.

Give your business the competitive edge with user experience design

Users today expect an intuitive, playful experience. If your product not only meets your users’ functional needs, but is also intuitive to operate, your users will enjoy using your product – this is the key to loyal customers. If you don’t offer your customers the best UX, then sooner or later your competitors will. By providing an excellent user experience, you add clear value for your customers and thereby enhance the quality of your product on the market.

Achieving objectives with an Agile user-centered design process

When we design a new product, it’s always crucial to understand who the users are and how they behave. 
User-centered design is a collection of processes that focus on putting the user at the center of all product design and development activities. When we are developing a digital product, we always take the users’ needs, objectives, and feedback into consideration. This gives us a solid understanding of the context and requirements throughout the entire process so that we can iteratively feed our insights into the design.

With this approach, we create products that turn users into fans.

Emotional aesthetics

When potential customers look at a user interface, they quickly decide whether it is attractive or not. In addition to functionality, cognitive perception plays a crucial role in the acceptance of your product or service. We combine the latest trends and standards with proven design patterns, creating emotional experiences that are tailored to your brand and users.

Testing

Iterative testing enables us to observe the user as they actually use the product. This gives us in-depth insights into the behavior and needs of people as they interact with the product. In this way, we can continuously measure and optimize the user-friendliness of the current product iteration throughout the entire development process. We always employ situationally appropriate testing methods. We conduct testing in conjunction with our client wherever possible. This means that they benefit from first-hand feedback, which in turn helps them to understand their users better.

Design Sprints

Reach your objectives through collaboration and focus with design sprints

In an interdisciplinary five-day workshop, we work together with our clients to develop solutions and validate them with real-life users.

Our awards

ti&m’s achievements have been recognized with many different awards. In 2019, we won big at the Best of Swiss Apps Awards and the Digital Economy Award. In the same year, our employees also made their voices heard, naming us one of the best employers in Switzerland. We aren’t going to rest on our laurels just yet though, because there’s still plenty of room in our trophy cabinet.

Would you like to join our team?

Go to jobs

Head Design

Daniel Graf

Are you planning a project?
We look forward to getting to know you.

Ein positives Nutzererlebnis, das wirkt.

Haben Ihre Nutzer Freude an Ihrem Produkt oder Service, kommen sie wieder und bleiben gerne? Zufriedene Kunden haben einen positiven Impact auf Ihre Businessziele.

Wie erreichen wir eine exzellente User Experience?

Benutzer verstehen

In enger Zusammenarbeit lernen wir den Benutzer kennen und entwickeln Empathie, um optimale Lösungen für ihn zu gestalten.

Benutzerfreundlichkeit

Wir vereinfachen komplizierte Produkte oder Prozesse und sorgen für eine intuitive Benutzung.

Nutzerfeedback

Wir validieren das Produkt mit echten Kunden und holen so wertvolles Nutzerfeedback ab.

Co-working

Gemeinsam mit Ihrem Team und echten Benutzern fliessen alle Aspekte in das Produkt ein.

Emotionale Ästhetik

Wer eine positive Beziehung zu einem Produkt entwickelt, bleibt loyal.

Positives Nutzungserlebnis

Wir gestalten Erlebnisse, die dem Nutzer Spass machen.

Steigern Sie den Wettbewerbsvorteil Ihres Unternehmens durch User Experience Design

Heute erwarten Nutzer eine intuitive und spielerische Erfahrung. Deckt Ihr Produkt nicht nur die funktionalen Bedürfnisse ab, sondern ist auch noch intuitiv zu bedienen, werden sie das Produkt gerne benutzen – der Schlüssel zu loyalen Kunden. Wenn Sie Ihren Kunden nicht die beste UX bieten, wird dies früher oder später die Konkurrenz tun. Durch eine exzellente Benutzererfahrung bieten Sie Ihren Kunden einen deutlichen Mehrwert und steigern somit die Qualität Ihres Produkts am Markt.

Durch agilen User-Centered-Design-Prozess zum Ziel

Wenn wir ein neues Produkt entwerfen, ist es immer wichtig zu verstehen, wer die Nutzer sind und wie sich diese verhalten. User Centered Design ist eine Sammlung von Prozessen, die sich darauf konzentrieren, den Benutzer in den Mittelpunkt von Produktdesign und -entwicklung zu stellen. Wenn ein digitales Produkt entwickelt wird, berücksichtigen wir stets die Anforderungen, Ziele und das Feedback der Nutzer. So verstehen wir über den gesamten Prozess hinweg Kontext und Anforderungen und lassen unsere Erkenntnisse iterativ in das Design einfliessen. Dadurch erschaffen wir Produkte, die Nutzer zum Fan machen lassen.

Emotionale Ästhetik

Betrachten User eine Benutzeroberfläche, wird schnell entschieden, ob diese ansprechend ist oder nicht. Nebst Funktionen spielt auch die kognitive Wahrnehmung eine wichtige Rolle bei der Akzeptanz Ihres Produkts oder Service. Wir kombinieren aktuelle Trends und Standards mit bewährten Design Patterns und kreieren emotionale Erlebnisse, welche auf Ihren Brand und Nutzer abgestimmt sind.

Testing

Mithilfe von iterativen Tests können wir den Benutzer beobachten, wie er das Produkt tatsächlich nutzt. Wir erhalten tiefere Einblicke in das Verhalten und die Bedürfnisse bei der Interaktion mit dem Produkt. Somit können wir während des gesamten Entwicklungsprozesses stets die Benutzerfreundlichkeit der aktuellen Produktiteration messen und optimieren. Dabei wenden wir immer situativ passende Testingmethoden an. Die Durchführung findet wenn möglich immer zusammen mit dem Kunden statt. So kann dieser Feedback aus erster Hand bekommen, was wiederum das Verständnis für seine Benutzer fördert.

Design Sprints

Mit Design Sprints kollaborativ und fokussiert zum Ziel

In einem interdisziplinären 5-Tage-Workshop entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden Lösungen und validieren diese mit realen Nutzern.

Unsere Auszeichnungen

ti&m ist in vielerlei Hinsicht ein ausgezeichnetes Unternehmen. 2019 räumten wir bei den Best of Swiss Apps Awards und dem Digital Economy Award gross ab. Zudem haben uns unsere Mitarbeitenden im Jahr 2019 zu einem der besten Arbeitgeber der Schweiz gekürt. Auf unseren Lorbeeren ruhen wir uns nicht aus, denn in unseren Regalen ist immer noch Platz für weitere Auszeichnungen.

Willst du Teil unseres Teams werden?

Zu den Jobs

Head Design

Marco Zimmerli

Sie planen ein Projekt?
Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie kennenzulernen.